UNESCO World Heritage Sites of Nepal

What is a World Heritage Site and What is UNESCO World Heritage Sites of Nepal ? A World Heritage Site is a special designation offer by UNESCO to those cultural and natural landmarks. That carry immense historical, cultural, architectural and human importance. Such landmarks reflect a unique art, culture, tradition and social. As well as natural value of a specific country, place, community or civilization. Till now UNESCO has recognize four UNESCO World Heritage Sites of Nepal. Two under culture category and other two in natural resources category. These are Kathmandu Valley, Lumbini, Sagarmatha National Park and Chitwan National Park.

DestinationSAARCH NationalityOther Nationality
Bouddhanath100 NPR400 NPR
Bhaktapur Durbar square500 NPR1500 NPR (15$)
Changunarayan Temple100 NPR300 NPR

Trending Packages

Most visited packages.

Follow the trend of the Nepal holiday lovers. You won't be disappointed

Booking Terms & Conditions. | About Us | Gallery | Contact Us | Car/Flight

© Eyesonnepal.com 2022 - All Rights Reserved. | Website by webtechline.com

We Love working as a team

Our Partners

Want to know more about our partners?

  • Nice Tour Bali
  • volunteerworknepal
  • volunteerworknepal
  • volunteerworknepal

We are growing

Affiliates with

We are affiliated well known brand and companies.

  • Taan Nepal
  • Ntb Nepal
  • Keep Nepal
  • Klook
  • bookmundi
  • Viator
  • tripadvisor